Wed, 22 Sep | Webinar

The Rise of Organic Wine in NZ Webinar | 23 Sept 3am NZT | 22 Sept 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm UK

Organic wine is on the rise in NZ, with an increasing number of producers embracing organics. Join winemakers Anna Flowerday, Te Whare Ra, Huw Kinch, Pyramid Valley, BioGro Wine Liaison Jared White & wine writer Emma Jenkins MW to get the lowdown on the NZ organic wine. Featuring Nigel Greening.
Registration is Closed
The Rise of Organic Wine in NZ Webinar | 23 Sept 3am NZT | 22 Sept 8am PST, 11am EST, 4pm UK

Time & Location

22 Sep, 4:00 pm GMT+1
Webinar

About The Event

Emma will be joined by panelist’s Huw Kitch of Pyramid Valley and Anna Flowerday of Te Whare Ra as they discuss key themes related to the growth of Organic production in New Zealand while tasting six different styles from across NZ wine regions.

As the webinar is pre recorded,  Nigel Greening from Felton Road will be on hand to answer questions through the live chat on the 4pm broadcast.

Clive Dougall at Deep Down Wines will be available at the 9pm session.  We have a limited number of sample packs available. Please select your timeslot and register your shipping details below if you wish to receive one. They will be allotted on a first come first serve basis and you will be notified once confirmed.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event