Fri, 24 Sep | IGTV LIVE

IGTV Live with Christina Pickard

Join Christina Pickard, Wine Enthusiast's Contributing Editor and reviewer for New Zealand wines. Thursday 23 September 1pm PST I 4pm EST | 9pm UK Friday 24 September 8am NZT
IGTV Live with Christina Pickard

Time & Location

24 Sep, 8:00 am
IGTV LIVE

About The Event

Thursday September 23rd – IG Live with Christina Pickard  1pm PST I 4pm EST

Join Christina Pickard, Wine Enthusiast's Contributing Editor and reviewer for New Zealand wines, as she chats with Nick Paulin, the group viticulturist for Aotearoa New Zealand Fine Wine Estates (AONZ), and Mike Saunders, viticulturist at Greystone Wines/Grey's Peak. Christina, Nick and Mike will discuss regenerative farming, a “no-till” approach to viticulture capable of combatting climate change and repairing decades of ecological damage.  Join live via @Christinakpickard Instagram 1pm PST I 4pm EST | 9pm UK | 8am NZT

Share This Event