Tue, 21 Sep | IGTV LIVE

IGTV Live Social Herbivore w/ Villa Maria’s Organic EarthGarden Wines

Mon 20 Sept 1pm PST I 4pm EST | 9pm UK | Tues 21 Sept 8am NZT
IGTV Live Social Herbivore w/ Villa Maria’s Organic EarthGarden Wines

Time & Location

21 Sep, 8:00 am NZST
IGTV LIVE

About The Event

Monday September 20th 1pm PST I 4pm EST | 9pm UK &  21st September, 8am NZT – IG Live with Social Herbivore featuring Villa Maria’s Organic EarthGarden Wines    Time: 1pm PST I 4pm EST  Join Master Sommelier Jennifer Huether and Vegan Food Consultant & TV host Priya Rao for a live interview with Ollie Powrie Chief Viticulturist of Villa Maria. They will discuss EarthGarden’s organic farming and wine production as well as vegan-friendly wines and plant-based food pairings.  Join live via @socialherbivore Instagram

Share This Event